Justin Boudreau

President

Mattatall Signs Ltd. 80 Ilsley Avenue, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 1L3 PHONE (902) 468-8222 x28 | FAX (902) 468-2451 EMAIL jboudreau@mattatall.com www.mattatall.com

Carl Weger

Vice President

Sleek Signs 1212 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, S4R 2E5 PHONE (306) 359-7709 EMAIL carl@sleeksigns.com www.sleeksigns.com

François Lussier

Past President

Enseignes Montreal Neon Signs 1 Yonge St – Suite 1801, Toronto, ON, M5E 1W7 PHONE (416) 741-3757 EMAIL francoisL@montrealneon.com www.montrealneon.com

Fred Bennink

Secretary/Treasurer

Zip Signs 5040 N. Service Road, Burlington, ON, L7L 5H6 PHONE (905) 332-8332 EMAIL fbennink@zipsigns.com www.zipsigns.com

Tanya Pulley-Mailhot

Atlantic Region Representative

3M Canada Company 52 Mount Edward Road, Dartmouth, NS, B2W 3K4 PHONE (800) 265-1840 x4797 EMAIL tlmailhot@mmm.com www.3m.com

Laura Brown

Alberta Region Representative

Landale Signs 8525 Argyll Rd., Edmonton, AB T6C 4B2 PHONE (780) 437-3730 EMAIL laura@landalesigns.com www.landalesigns.com

David Atkinson

British Columbia Region Representative

Five Star Permits 240 Parsons Road, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R3 PHONE (250) 487-1210 | FAX (778) 515-2527 EMAIL david@fivestarpermits.com www.fivestarpermits.com

Peter Maconachie

Manitoba Region Representative

Postime Signs 729 Henry Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V2 PHONE (204) 452-3444 EMAIL pmaconachie@postime.com www.postime.com

Robert Ascenzi Jr

Ontario Region Representative

Spectra Signs Basaltic Rd., Unit 3, Concord, ON L4K 4W8 PHONE (905) 660-7310 EMAIL robjr@spectra-signs.com www.spectra-signs.com

Denis Barbeau

Quebec Region Representative

Enseignes Plus 187 Industriel, Chateauguay, QU, J6J 4Z2 PHONE (450) 691-4907 EMAIL d.barbeau@enseignesplus.com www.enseignesplus.com